Persimmon Property Owners Association

Officers

Erica Swanfeldt-Stout, President

president@persimmonpoa.org

Kevin Baldwin, Vice Pres. Pool

pool@persimmonpoa.org

Bobbie Armstrong, Vice Pres. Landscape/Architecture

landscape@persimmonpoa.org

Mark Jones, Treasurer

treasurer@persimmonpoa.org

Adam Baker, Secretary

secretary@persimmonpoa.org

 

Board Members

Robert Abraham

Charles Ballard

Vicki Bonds

Russell Manaday

 

PPOA Board 2018 - 2019

Contact Information

Persimmon Property Owners Association
12704 Arvada Court
Indianapolis, Indiana 46236
Office Phone: (317) 823-0625
Email:  board@persimmonpoa.org

Write us

Name  
Email  
Address  
Message  

Questions submitted via the form will be answered within 24 -48 hours